GOING ON A MARI SAFARI

Tagged r stevie moore Donut Shop Death serene dominic James Fella.
Reblogged thetrunkspace.

mockingbird skull

mockingbird skull

My first large format photograph

My first large format photograph

My first large format shoot (at Southwest University Of Visual Arts)

My first large format shoot (at Southwest University Of Visual Arts)

#TMBG #TheyMightBeGiants #JFK #MidCentury #AnaNg

#TMBG #TheyMightBeGiants #JFK #MidCentury #AnaNg

Tagged tmbg jfk theymightbegiants midcentury anang.

(Source: jizzlords)

Tagged Space Alien Donald Funny World Phoenix.
Reblogged didntyouhear.

Here’s my favorite print from my paint can pinhole camera that I made today.

Here’s my favorite print from my paint can pinhole camera that I made today.

Monster Pussy! (Taken with GifBoom)

Monster Pussy! (Taken with GifBoom)

Tagged gif gifboom.

i12bent:

Tom Lehrer (b. April 9, 1928), Jewish math geek turned brilliant satirist, chastizing American conformism in the late 50s, early 60s…

i12bent:

Tom Lehrer (b. April 9, 1928), Jewish math geek turned brilliant satirist, chastizing American conformism in the late 50s, early 60s…


Reblogged i12bent.

TRANS ACTIVISM ALERT - Arizona is attempting to classify the use a gendered restroom that doesn't match your birth certificate gender marker as disorderly conduct!

SB 1432 is a proposed amendment that would make the use of a gendered restroom that doesn’t match your birth certificate marker as criminal as recklessly brandishing or discharging a deadly weapon in public. This is absurd and WRONG.

This bill goes before the House Appropriations Committee tomorrow, Wednesday 3/20/13 at 2:00 PM.

Please call and/or write these committee members today.

There are 11 members on the Appropriations committee, 7 Republicans, 4 Democrats:

Chairman: John Kavanagh (R) jkavanagh@azleg.gov 602-926-5170

Vice-Chair: Justin Olson (R) jolson@azleg.gov 602-926-5288

Lela Alston (D) lalston@azleg.gov 602-926-5829

Rick Gray (R) rgray@azleg.gov 602-926-5993

Michelle Ugenti (R) mugenti@azleg.gov 602-926-4480

Paul Boyer (R) pboyer@azleg.gov 602-926-4173

Adam Kwasman (R) akwasman@azleg.gov 602-926-5839

Chad Campbell (D) chcampbell@azleg.gov 602-926-3026

Stefanie Mach (D) jkavanagh@azleg.gov 602-926-3398

Thomas Foreset (R) forese@azleg.gov 602-926-5168

Andrew Sherwood (D) asherwood@azleg.gov 602-926-3028

Tumblr, let’s blow this shit UP!

Tagged Trans transgender trans activism activism arizona SB 1432 FTM MTF.

Human Behavior (Taken with GifBoom)

Human Behavior (Taken with GifBoom)

Tagged gif gifboom.

Art therapy circa 2010

Art therapy circa 2010

…and there’s always music in the air… (Taken with GifBoom)

…and there’s always music in the air… (Taken with GifBoom)

Tagged gif gifboom Twin Peaks Dale Cooper Agent Cooper Harry S. Truman Deputy Hawk Doc Hayward David Lynch.

camouflage

camouflage

9:30 AM Rodeo Root Beer Eegee wrangling - Year 2

9:30 AM Rodeo Root Beer Eegee wrangling - Year 2

Tagged eegee Tucson Eegee's root beer rodeo root beer.

← back to...